Affiliate Members

  • Almanor Energy Plus

    3732 Big Springs Rd.
    Lake Almanor CA 96137
    530-596-3128
    aep@frontiernet.net
    Contact:
    Monte Stelzriede



  • American Pacific Mortgage

    2301 Main St.
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-257-6991
    Kathie.garnier@apmortgage.com
    Contact:
    Kathie Garnier



  • Axia Home Loans
    NMLS 108445
    Licensed by the DFPI under the CRMLA
    2940 Riverside Dr. Suite C
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-252-1533
    cheryl.holmes@axiahomeloans.com
    Contact:
    Cheryl Holmes-NMLS 229161
    Ken Holmes-NMLS#1177530
    Linsey Martin-NMLS#1519818
    Matt Mullin-NMLS#1191784
    Kerri Cobb-NMLS#569600
  • Chicago Title

    2940 Riverside Dr., Suite B
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-257-4161
    finkr@ctt.com
    Contact:
    Bekki Fink



  • Collateral Analytics

    2905 S.W. Westcorp Blvd.
    Huntsville AL 35805
    256-428-4547
    pcallison@collateralanalytics.com
    Contact:
    Patrick Callison



  • Corridor Valuation LLC
    AR025185
    2205 E. Main St.
    Quincy CA 95971
    530-394-8226
    todd_aylward@yahoo.com
    Contact:
    Todd Aylward



  • D.J. Martin

    42750 Old Bickel Place
    Fall River Mills CA 96028
    530-336-5245
    djmartinappraisals@shasta.com
    Contact:
    D.J. Martin



  • Dalton Appraisal

    589 Snowy Lane
    Greenville Ca 95947
    530-284-6015
    daltonappraisal@frontiernet.net
    Contact:
    Alicia Dalton



  • Evans Appraisal Service

    3201 Esplanade, Suite 110
    Chico Ca 95973
    530-895-1212
    Contact:
    Mark Evans



  • Farmers Insurance

    1855 Main St. Suite B
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-257-4900
    mhunter@farmersagent.com
    Contact:
    Michelle Hunter



  • Farmers Insurance/Milwood Florist

    2020 Main St.
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-251-7201
    sglass@farmersagent.com
    Contact:
    Sam Glass



  • HydraClean

    699-240 Eagle Dr
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-257-9100
    doranandtammi@gmail.com
    Contact:
    Doran Wheeler



  • Lassen County Federal Credit Union

    2605 Riverside Drive
    Susanville Ca 96130
    530-257-7736
    Contact:
    Dawn Miller



  • Melms Appraisal Services

    173 Lawrence Street
    Quincy Ca 95971
    530-283-3443
    Contact:
    John Gleason



  • Old Republic Home Protection

    P.O. Box 5017
    San Ramon CA 94583-0917
    800-445-6999
    gloriac@orhp.com
    Contact:
    Gloria Caplinger



  • State Farm Insurance

    2910 Riverside Dr. #101
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-257-4041
    bill.muttera.gjb3@statefarm.com
    Contact:
    Bill Muttera



  • Summit Funding

    1915 Main St.
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-252-5626
    jloosemore@summitfunding.net
    Contact:
    Jean Loosemore



  • Susanville Sanitary

    P.O. Box 152
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-257-5665
    scsd4@citlink.net
    Contact:
    Deb Stampfli



Search Lassen County Properties

Quick Links

Agent Login
National Association of Realtors®
California Association of Realtors®
CalBRE
Lassen County, Ca Website
Lassen County Chamber of Commerce
City of Susanville
Things to do in Lassen County
Lassen County Visitors Guide
All Things Susanville
Realtor.com

Upcoming Events

October 4th-8th ~ C.A.R. Business Mtgs

October 11th ~ Columbus Day Holiday

October 19th ~ Board Meeting 9am

October 26th ~ Budget Mtg 9am

October 26th ~ Executive Committee Mtg 10am

November 11th ~ Veterans Day Holiday

November 25th ~ Thanksgiving Day Holiday

December 3rd ~ Installation Dinner Event

December 24th & 25th ~ Christmas Holiday

One Cool Thing


-->