Affiliate Members

  • Almanor Energy Plus Monte Stelzriede
    3732 Big Springs Rd.
    Lake Almanor CA 96137
    530-596-3128 aep@frontiernet.net
  • American Pacific Mortgage Kathie Garnier
    2301 Main St.
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-257-6991 Kathie.garnier@apmortgage.com
  • Axia Home Loans Cheryl Holmes
    2940 Riverside Dr., Suite C Ken Holmes
    Susanville CA 96130 Matt Mullen
    530-252-1533 cheryl.holmes@axiahomeloans.com
  • Cal-Sierra Title Suzi OBrien
    608 Court St.
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-257-8866 sobrien.cstcs@hotmail.com
  • Chicago Title Bekki Fink
    2940 Riverside Dr., Suite B Jenny Miller
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-257-4161 finkr@ctt.com
  • Collateral Analytics Patrick Callison
    2905 S.W. Westcorp Blvd.
    Huntsville AL 35805
    256-428-4547 pcallison@collateralanalytics.com
  • D.J. Martin Appraisals D.J. Martin
    42750 Old Bickel Pl
    Fall River Mills Ca 96028
    530-336-5225
  • Dalton Appraisal Brad Dalton
    589 Snowy Lane
    Greenville Ca 95947
    530-284-6015 daltonappraisal@frontiernet.net
  • Diamond Peak Home Inspection Dan Loeffelholz
    697-465 Gold Run Road
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-250-5759 loeffelholzd@hotmail.com
  • Evans Appraisal Service Mark Evans
    3201 Esplanade, Suite 110
    Chico Ca 95973
    530-895-1212
  • Farmers Insurance Michelle Hunter
    1855 Main St. Suite B
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-257-4900 mhunter@farmersagent.com
  • Farmers Insurance/Milwood Florist Sam Glass
    2020 Main St.
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-251-7201 sglass@farmersagent.com
  • Gifford Appraisals Shirley Gifford
    PO Box 163
    Susanville Ca 96130
    530-251-2398 westway.390@live.com
  • Gilmour Appraisals Pete Gilmour
    P.O. Box 1443
    Chester CA 96020
    530-809-3442 gillypg@yahoo.com
  • James Q. Eddy Jr. - Fine Art Photography Jim Eddy
    P.O. Box 1587
    Susanville CA  96130
    530-257-7387 jim@jimmyqphoto.com
  • John Bentley Appraisal John Bentley
    P.O. Box 487
    Janesville Ca 96114
    530-253-3047
  • Korkeila Appraisal Services Ossi Korkeila
    P.O. Box 178
    Chilcoot CA 96105
    530-277-6762 korkeila@psln.com
  • Lassen County Federal Credit Union Dawn Miller
    2605 Riverside Drive
    Susanville Ca 96130
    530-257-7736
  • Melms Appraisal Services John Gleason
    173 Lawrence Street
    Quincy Ca 95971
    530-283-3443
  • North State Appraisal Chris Talley
    1350 Shadow Mountain Drive
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-251-5766
  • Reid Residential LLC Bill Reid
    Westwood  CA 96137
    408-836-5793 Bill@ReidResidentialLLC.com
  • Room By Room Interiors Naomi Turner
    714-405 Lake Leavit Rd.
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-310-3496 nturner@citlink.net
  • Shepherd Appraisals Paul Shepherd
    P.O. Box 1763
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-596-3379 shepherdappraisals@frontiernet.net
  • State Farm Insurance Bill Muttera
    2910 Riverside Dr. #101
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-257-4041 bill.muttera.gjb3@statefarm.com
  • Summit Funding Jean Loosemore
    1915 Main St.
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-252-5626 jloosemore@summitfunding.net
  • Susanville Sanitary Deb Stampfli
    P.O. Box 152
    Susanville CA 96130
    530-257-5665 scsd4@citlink.net

Search Lassen County Properties

Quick Links

Agent Login
National Association of Realtors®
California Association of Realtors®
CalBRE
Lassen County, Ca Website
Lassen County Chamber of Commerce
City of Susanville
Things to do in Lassen County
Lassen County Visitors Guide
All Things Susanville
Realtor.com

Upcoming Events

June 6th ~ MLS Committee Mtg 9am

June 8th ~ LAOR closed for new carpet install

June 14th ~ Country Caravan 9am

June 20th ~ Board Meeting 8am

June 20th ~ General Meeting 9am

June 28th ~ City Caravan 9am

July 4th ~ Holiday, Office closed

July 13th ~ LAOR Office closed - AE Vacation

July 17th-20th ~ LAOR Office closed - AE Vacation

August 17th ~ LAOR Chamber Mixer 5:30pm

One Cool Thing